Graham Pemberton
2 min readSep 6, 2023

A Message for my Followers

Image by Free-Photos from Pixabay

Quite a few people have started following me recently. This is obviously very pleasing, and I’m grateful. I need to point out, however, that I am planning to take a break from writing on Medium, as I have another project that I need to attend to.

I therefore invite anyone who has become interested in my writing to explore my extensive back catalogue (please see my lists). Some of these series are as yet unfinished, for which I apologise.

My favourite themes are:

  • religion and spirituality — I have a special interest in reincarnation (here, here, here), consciousness and the self (here, here, here), the divine feminine (here), divination (here), and the psychology of atheism (here)
  • an exploration into various aspects of Christianity (here, here, here, here, here, and here)
  • Carl Jung (here, here, and here)
  • parapsychology (here and here)
  • the reunification of science and religion (with a special interest in quantum physics — see here; the long series of articles on this theme starts at the bottom of that list, then work upwards)
  • this reunification involves the creation of a new mythology for modern times (here, here, and here)
  • the new paradigm in science (thus the battle against physicalism), see here
  • evolution, and the battle against Darwinian-type ideas (here, here, here, here, and here)
  • the battle against Humanism (here).

I’ve written an unpublished book exploring astrology, which is available in full (click here). There are also articles on fairy-tales (here and here), alchemy (here), psychedelics (here), and more besides.

I hope that all new followers will find something of interest there. Many of these articles can also be found on my website. Until the next time…

Mpsaigh

Kumiko Kasahara

Vschutzfrota

Jonathan Shanahan

candace breen

Pamela Ullmann

Cedric Johnson, PhD

Amulya Kandukuri

Billy Bob

Eliwa Onanga

Elaine Hilides

Emily Keohan

Kashif Bashir

Being Wang

Graham Pemberton

I am a singer/songwriter interested in spirituality, politics, psychology, science, and their interrelationships. grahampemberton.com spiritualityinpolitics.com